skip to main content

Resource & Support Staff

Academic Intervention Teacher

Academic Intervention Teacher

Huscher, Kris | khuscher@egusd.net
Computer Resource Teacher

Computer Resource Teacher

Bang-Knudsen, Alyssa | abangknu@egusd.net
Custodial Staff

Custodial Staff

Lopez, Cosmo | Lead Custodian | coslopez@egusd.net
Vacant | PM Custodian
Vacant | PM Custodian
ELS Coach

ELS Coach

Munoz, Lauren | lmunoz@egusd.net
Instructional Coach

Instructional Coach

Jong-Fong, Lisa | ljong@egusd.net
Library Technician

Library Technician

Chen, Linda | lchen@egusd.net
LSH-Language, Speech, and Hearing

LSH-Language, Speech, and Hearing

Feeney, Karah | ktovar@egusd.net
Shergill, Amy | ashergil@egusd.net
Mental Health Therapist

Mental Health Therapist

Burkett, John | jburkett@egusd.net
Nurse

Nurse

Abramova, Anna | aabramov@egusd.net
Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

Chan, Helen | hechan@egusd.net
Cruz, Cody | cocruz@egusd.net
PBIS Coach

PBIS Coach

Fox, Susannah | sufox@egusd.net
Physical Education Resource Teachers (PE)

Physical Education Resource Teachers (PE)

Haynes, Mattea | mahaynes@egusd.net
Smithe, Kyle | ksmithe@egusd.net
Psychologist

Psychologist

Avelar, Maricela | mavelar@egusd.net
Resource Specialists (RSP)

Resource Specialists (RSP)

Amy, Kristine | kamy@egusd.net
Bay, Megan | mbay@egusd.net
Sutton, Ken | kgsutton@egusd.net